Close
2311 EA Leiden Boommarkt 5A
071 - 514 44 05 bestuur@alsvquintus.nl
40e bestuur ALSV Quintus

Het XLe Bestuur der A.L.S.V. Quintus

Sharon van de Bovenkamp
Voorzitter Vereniging
voorzitter@alsvquintus.nl

Anne Mazurel
Vicevoorzitter
vicevoorzitter@alsvquintus.nl

Sarah Smolders
Secretaris / Lid Reunisten
secretaris@alsvquintus.nl

Maarten van der Meer
Penningmeester Vereniging
pv@alsvquintus.nl

Liam Kersjes
Penningmeester Exploitatie I
penning.e1@alsvquintus.nl

Sophie Bruinincx
Penningmeester Exploitatie II
penning.e2@alsvquintus.nl

Yves Haverkamp
Lid Acquisitie
acquisitie@alsvquintus.nl

Anne van den Maagdenberg
President Commissie
president@alsvquintus.nl

Wim Oomen
Lid Societeit
societeit@alsvquintus.nl